Thankful Days May 23rd thru June 19th

Sorry I have got behind in posting positive thoughts, like a month behind. Eek! I need to go back to posting once a day so I don’t forget.
 Thankful Days:
May 23rd I’m grateful for fairies.
May 24th I’m grateful for rainbows.
May 25th I’m grateful for rainy days.
May 26th I’m grateful for coupons.
May 27th I’m grateful for my car.
May 28th I’m grateful for long weekends.
May 29th I’m grateful for Egyptian musk.
May 30th I’m grateful for candles.
May 31st I’m grateful for body creams.
June 1st I’m grateful for hand sanatizer.
June 2nd I’m grateful for my phone.
June 3rd I’m grateful for texting.
June 4th I’m grateful walks.
June 5th I’m grateful for fans.
June 6th I’m grateful for being able to get a few things I need and want.
June 7th I’m grateful for weekends I can be a hermit.
June 8th I’m grateful for my life.
June 9th I’m grateful for my Neko Asume app.
June 10th I’m grateful for my Crime game app.
June 11th I’m grateful for tracking packages.
June 12th I’m grateful for Orlando Pulse vigil.
June 13th I’m grateful for sales at Kroger.
June 14th I’m grateful for fuel reward points.
June 15th I’m grateful for getting an oil change.
June 16th I’m grateful for getting off work early.
June 17th I’m grateful for getting a lot accomplished before it got hot for the day.
June 18th I’m grateful for my Daddy being in my life and partner.
June 19th I’m grateful for a short week for me.
I needed that, it helps to remember the positive in my life.
Leave a Reply

