Meme

Four names I go by:
1. My given name
2. Hanna
3. Panda
4. Baby girl
Four places I have lived:
1. NC
2. Maryland
3. All over AL
4. Mostly, in my own head. – I’m stealing this one LOL
Four things I love to watch on TV:
1. Supernatural
2. Any kind of crime drama like Criminal Minds and Law & Order SVU
3. BBC Sherlock
4. To many to count, I’m always looking for more shows. Currently watching Harlots, Handmaid’s Tale, American Gods
Four places I have visited:
1. Atlanta, GA
2. Canada
3. NY up state
4. All over south east
Four things I love to eat:
1. Salad, espeically from Pyros where I can build my own
2. Chocolate, preferably dark chocolate or M&M Coffee
3. Burritos/tacos/fries from Del Taco
4. Anything homemade from my Daddy or Mama
Four people I think will respond and hopefully be fun
1. Do
2. This
3. On your
4. Own accord
4 Things I love to drink:
1. Diet Cherry Dr. Pepper or Cheerwine
2. Coffee (Dark roasts, Coffee Cat’s is the best)
3. Sonic diet green tea
4. Java Chip Frapacino or Iced Moca Carmel from Starbucks
Now here is what you’re supposed to do. Please don’t spoil the fun…. copy and paste this in your status and update it with your responses (if you want to play along)
Leave a Reply

