Thankful April: Day 11-18

Thankful April Day 11: I’m grateful for candied ginger.

Thankful April Day 12: I’m grateful for those helping to make this world a better place.

Thankful April Day 13: I’m grateful for AU canceling the Neo Nazi event.

Thankful April Day 14: I’m grateful for getting off work early.

Thankful April Day 15: I’m grateful for having the energy and focus to get a lot accomplished this weekend.

Thankful April Day 16: I’m grateful for frozen yogurt and frozen yogurt shopes.

Thankful April Day 17: I’m grateful for Market Days.

Thankful April Day 18: I’m grateful for a huge bag that was gifted to me.

Leave a Reply

