Two for Tuesday 

Since I have mantras on my brain from the Introduction to Mantras workshop I took Saturday, I thought I would do this a little different today. Here are two mantras. The first one is the one I’m starting out with learning. The second one is one that Mama suggested.

Om mani padme hum 
OM ASATOMA SATGAMAYA

TAMASOMA JYOTIR GAMAYA MRITYORMA AMRI-TAM-GAMAYA  
I hope you enjoy. I did a video blog about the workshop but I need to write one here. I’m just not comfortable putting my face on my blog for work reasons. 

Namaste! 

Leave a Reply

