Body Modifications 

Even though I had my first tattoo a year and three months ago, it wasn’t my first body modification. My first body modification was a lotus blossom cutting. This is a picture of the second or third time it was done. Now it is faded for awhile now but I still can see it.

This is the first time my Hello Kitty cutting.

This is the first time I had a branding done, they are animal claw marks. 

 I don’t recommend anyone doing ny of these without having an experienced artist and researching this. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask.

Leave a Reply

