Adventures in Me: Mental Health 

I woke up in the middle of the night and had a panic attack. I know that it was probably caused by all of the anxiety I was having that day. I had to ground myself in yoga, and that helped for a while. I was having a hard time controlling my anxiety because my mind was racing through out the day and worrying about everything. Probably seeing problems not even there. So it doesn’t surprise me that I had a panic attack. Thankfully cuddling Blue, my blue hippo aromatherapy stuffie a friend got me, helped; along with other distractions like Facebook. 

Leave a Reply

