Adventures in Me: Work 

Coworker (same that I had to stop talking with about the Walking Dead) decided to start trying to get a rise out of me about the Marches when I was simply talking about work and needing something from him. He said he wasn’t going to do it, get signs and protest. I ignored him and told him that was fine but I will let our boss know. He continued and I ignored him. Finally he said he would get it to me. I thanked him and walked away. Yays for avoiding that conversation at the work circus!

Leave a Reply

