Adventures In Me: Mental Health 

Last night was not a good night. After doing laundry I went to visit my Daddy. It was okay until he told me that I have to get my stuff out of his grandparents tool shed or it is going to be hauled off. Now I have to find time on Saturday, the only day I can, to get it done. At least my Daddy is going to help me. Last night was stressful. I do not deal well with ultimatums, it was his grandparents. Oh well I guess it has been there long enough. 

Leave a Reply

