30 Things About Me Meme

30 things about me

Age: 40 (but I feel much younger)
Biggest Fear: Someone dying
Current Time: 12:56pm
Drink you had last: Coffeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Everyday starts with: My minion alarm on my phone going off: Beedoo! Beedoo! Beedoo!
Favorite song: I’m very ecclectic!
Ghosts are they real?: Yes, I used to ghost hunt
Hometown: in NC
Love someone?: Oh course, a few people
Last time I cried: yesterday
Favorite ice cream: triple chocolate from Skinny Cow
Number of children: Do stuffies count? I have bunches then!
Believe in love at first sight: Yes
One wish: Trump wasn’t president
Person you last called: probably my Daddy
Number of siblings: 1 brother
Question you are always asked: Can you do this for me? at work
Reason to smile: Life
Song last sang: Heathens
Time you woke up: 6:30am
T-shirt color: blue
Umbrella color: none
Favorite Color: Purple duh!
Cable or Netflix: Neither
Vacation destination: NC
Worst habit: biting my nails
X-rays: recently only my teeth
Your favorite food: chinese currently and Amy’s frozen foods
Zodiac sign: Capricorn (Dragon in Eastern and Earth in Pagan)
vehicle: PT Cruiser

Leave a Reply

