Adventures In Me: Religion/Vikings

15894549_1234826736605266_2488270290126325674_n.png.jpg

Ragnar hits on a debate I have with myself. Logically I know he is right and hard for me to believe with all I know about the Universe differently. Though I am Pagan because I also believe in nature, I need religion in my life and I can equate much of Quantum Physics to my beliefs. Also I believe that it is possible to have superior beings in the Universe that we just can’t relate to because they are so advanced they seem like Gods.

Leave a Reply

