Adventures In Me: Mental Health

Last night I meet some people from a political group I joined.  They are all new people and I can see me becoming friends with them.  We all had dinner and talked about politics.  It was something I really needed, and I had a blast!

Yesterday I meet new people all by myself. My anxiety didn’t act up. I talked and had a wonderful time. It makes me very happy when things click so well like last night at dinner.
Also, I feel that using my Anxiety and OCD (CDO) Superpowers for good is awesome! I love it when I can redirect that energy into something positive.
Leave a Reply

