Adventures in Me: Life 

In addition to the dent in my car: 

Today at work I had to write on frozen fresh sausage that a company sends us every year with coworkers names on it so one of our bosses would not take them all. He commented about he didn’t know they knew that many people here and how nice it was of them. I just agreed with him. I didn’t want him to know that I did it. 

A wife of one of my bosses, same as above, came in today and wants me to type up a spreadsheet of all her Christmas cards addresses before she sends them out next week. I’m not her freaking secretary! Nor do I have time for this bs. 

I had to type up a couple letters for my main boss about a job site on going issues they are having. 

There is not knowing if I have a Christmas bonus this year. 

There is wanting to do a lot politically and feeling it is all going fast. I don’t have enough time in the day to do all I want. 

I have to start doing laundry at a laundromat again because my Daddy’s grandparents don’t want me to there anymore, well not just me. They are worried about the washer and dryer dryer going out. 

My Daddy is talking about moving to Colorado or some where better again. I can’t keep up with all his mind changes or what he wants to do. It is like a rollercoaster. I love him though. I’m not the best mentally myself. 

I’m going to be responsible for my youngest niece, she is 16 and a good kid, for a couple of days. She lives closer to me than my brother, and her mother can’t meet him with her for the holiday. So she is meeting me with her and when I go to NC, I’m taking her with me and back. Plus besides my Daddy no one has been to my place since I got it somewhat together. Very nervous! 

I haven’t been able to do much of any random acts of kindness this month. 

Money doesn’t seem to be going as far and I don’t drink gifts for everyone. 

I need to make some sugar scrubs and write holiday cards, I don’t know when I will get to it. 

Yeah I’m wound up tight right now! Stressed! Worried! Anxious! Trying to control my depression! 

Leave a Reply

