112 Questions Challenge

112 questions challenge!
1) Are you really ready for 111 questions? Woot!
2) Was your last real relationship a mistake? Nope. I learn from them all.
3) What color shirt do you have on now? Black
4) Who did you last say “I love you” to? Verbally: My Daddy Text: My mom
5) Do you regret it? Noway I love them both!
6) Have you ever been depressed? Yes a lot and now
7)Are you a boy or girl? Yes! Genderfluid!
8) Who is your best friend? Probably the person I’m closes to is Ms. Lovely
9) What is your relationship status? Complicated because we both are lol and both are poly, they don’t have a status for that on FB
10) How do you want to die? I’m going to go with My Daddy in bed together holding each other as very old
11) What did you last eat? Chips…craving chips, I know I don’t need the salt….but CHIPS!
12) Played any sports? Nope. I don’t like sports…wait does Rock, Paper, Scissors count?
13) Do you bite your nails? Yes! Nervous habit!
14) When was your last physical fight? Only in my dreams/night mares
15) Do you have an attitude? Sure! Strong, sassy, smart, and smart ass
16) Do you like someone? Oh yes!
17) What is your real name? Double O Hanna!
19) Are you gonna get high later? Nope..unfortantly not legal in AL and I like my job.
20) Do you hate anyone at the moment? Probably Trump is the closest, followed by Sessions
21) Do you miss someone? A bunch of people and always
22) Twirl or cut your spaghetti? Both!
23) Do you tan a lot? I don’t go to tan but I do tan easily
24) Have any pets? No 😦
25) How exactly are you feeling? hungry and tired
26) Ever eaten food in a car while someone or yourself is driving?
Yes!
27) Ever made out in the bathroom? Ha ha actually yes
28) Would you take any of your exes back? Probably only one
29) Are you scared of spiders? Scared no but don’t like them around unless they are eating bugs…I like that they eat bugs!
30) Would you go back in time if you were given the chance? Possibly to observe historic moments from afar
31) Do you regret anything from your past? Some times but for the most part it helped shape who I am and I wouldn’t change that.
32) What are your plans for this weekend? Oil change, laundry, cleaning, Grey’s Anatomy, visiting with my Daddy, not sure what else
33) Do you want to have kids? Nope
34) Did you ever kiss someone whose name starts with an M? Probably
35) Do you type fast? Yes 60 wpm or more
36) Do you have piercings? How many? Just my ears
37) Want any more? Yes but there is that pesky work and they wouldn’t approve what I want
38) Can you spell well? That is what Google and Word is for 😛
39) Do you miss anyone from your past? some times
40) What are you craving right now? Food!
41) Ever been to a bonfire party? Yes!
43) Have you ever been on a horse? Yes but I get scared of hights and feel bad for the horse
44) Kissed someone in a pick up truck? All the time
45) Have you ever broken someone’s heart? Yes.
46) Have you ever been cheated on? Yes.
47) Have you made a boyfriend/girlfriend cry? Probably
49) Would you live with someone without marrying them? Yes and I have before
50) What should you be doing? Working
51) What’s irritating you right now? Politics
52) Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurts? Oh yes
53) Does somebody love you? I know several do
54) What is your favorite colour? Purple duh!
55) Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle? Yes
57) Do you have trust issues? Yes
60) Do you have a good relationship with your parents? My mom yes!
62) Do you believe your most recent ex thinks about you? I don’t care
63) Who was the last person you cried in front of? Probably my Daddy
64) Do you give out second chances too easily? Depends on the person and situtation
65) Is it easier to forgive or forget? Forgive yes
66) Is this year the best year of your life? No 2016 need to end!
67) What was your child hood nickname? Gypsey Woman in HS
68) Have you ever walked outside completely naked? Yes
70) Do you believe everything happens for a reason? No
71) What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night? Turned the lights off
73) What is bothering you? Politics
74) Have you ever been out of your province? Yes
75) Do you play the Wii? No because I don’t own one
76) Are you listening to music right now? No, can’t at work because I have to answer the phones and I’m not going to subject my coworkers to my music lol
77) Do you like Chinese food? Oh yes
78) Do you know your fathers b-day? Only that it is in Aug but who cares
79) Are you afraid of the dark? Yes for various reason
80) Is cheating ever okay? Nope
81) Are you mean? I can be but I choose not to be
82) Can you keep white shoes clean? No
84) Do you believe in true love? Yes.
88) Do you like the outside? Yes, just not the bugs
89) Are you currently bored? No.
90) Do you wanna get married? One day
91) Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you baby? Yes.
92) Are you hungry? Yes…see above!
93) Have you ever made out for more than a half hour straight? Yes
94) What makes you happy? Pandas, llamas, alpacas, shows, cute baby animals
95) Would you change your name? Yes and I have/do
96) Ever been to Alaska? No, maybe one day
97) Do you watch the news? On Youtube TTY
98) What’s your favorite movie? All of them! I’m very eclectic!
99) What’ s your zodiac sign? Capricorn (Dragon in Eastern, Earth in Pagan)
100) Do you like Subway? Yes. Eat there reguarly
101) Would it be hard to kiss the last person you kissed? Nope I love him!
102) Your best friend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do? Discuss Polyamoury and communicate
103) Do you talk like your friends? Probably at times
104) What is your favorite scent? All of them, ecclectic
105) Have you ever seen someone you knew & purposely avoided them? Yes
106) Do you have a friend of the opposite sex who you can act your complete self around? Yes
107) Who was the last person of the opposite sex you talked to? Probably a co worker
108) Does it matter if your boyfriend/girlfriend smokes? No comment
109) Who’s the last person you had a deep conversation with? my Daddy
110) Favourite lyrics right now? Just Dance by Lady Ga Ga
111) Can you count to one million? I could but I’m not
112) What TV show do you currently regularly watch?  I’m trying to watch all of Grey’s Anatomy.
Leave a Reply

