40 Things About Me Meme

THIS SHOULD BE FUN!!! 44 Odd Things You Don’t Know About Me
1. Do you like blue cheese? YUCK! No! Plus I’m allergic to mold.
2. Have you ever smoked? Yes a long time ago and not often.
3. Do you own a gun? nope, though I do keep an allium baseball bat and a knife by my bed. I know how to use both, just saying.
4. What is your favorite flavor? Chocolate
5. Do you get nervous before Doctor visits? Yes because I worry my health isn’t good
6. What do you think of hot dogs? Yummy!
7. Favorite Movie? All of the movies! I’m ecclectic in likes so I think I like the most is psychological thrillers.
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Coffee!
9. Do you do push ups? : Do Side Ups count?
10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? I have several because they are siniment because someone gave them to me. Though, during the week I wear two rings that were my Grandma’s and a necklace my brother and sister in law got me.
11. Favorite hobby? Crafts and watching shows or movies
12. Do you have A.D.D? Never been diagnoised but it is hard to concentrate when I’m stressed and oh look I should be doing inventory and not this meme
13. What’s the one thing you dislike about yourself: I’m self concious
14. What is your middle name? Elizabeth
15. Name three thoughts at the moment:
A. I’m tired
B. I should be working on inventory
C. Chocolate
16. Name 3 drinks you regularly? Coffee, Diet Dr Pepper and Water
17. Current worries? Politics, life, money, family, friends, inventory, piles of work, politics
18. Current annoyance right now? Politics and work inventory
19. Favorite place to be? Home
20. How do you bring in the New Year? sleeping
21. Where would you like to go? Mountains
22. Name three people who will complete this? yeah can’t think of anyone else
23. Do you own slippers? Yes cute panda fuzzy ones
24. What color shirt are you wearing? Blue with sparkles
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? Only if I like falling out of bed in the middle of the night
26. Can you whistle? yes
27. What are your favorite colors? Purple, dark green, black
28. Would you be a pirate?: I might already be one! You don’t know!
29. What songs do you sing in the shower? I usually don’t sing. I usually vision negative energy going down the drain.
30. Favorite girls name? Catalina
31. Favorite boys name? Michael
32. What’s in your pocket right now? No pockets
33. Last thing that made you laugh? Probably something online
34. Best toy as a child? Stuffed animals
35. Worst injury you’ve ever had? Had my gall bladder taken out
36. Where would you love to live? The mountains
37. How many TV’s do you have? None
38. Who is your loudest friend? I don’t know
39. How many dogs do you have? None 😦
40. Does someone trust you? Yes
41. What book are you reading at the moment? Facebook
42. What is your favorite candy? Chocolate
43. What’s your favorite sports team? I don’t like sports
44. Favorite month? October
Now, YOUR TURN!!! Hold your finger down on the text, copy and paste it to your page and replace my answers with your own. Also put a copy in my comments
Leave a Reply

