Adventures in Me: Political 

I just called my Senators and House Reps again. 
The woman who answered Sessions phone seemed annoyed and wanted to cut me off after my first sentence. 
The man who answered Shelby’s phone was nice and seemed happy I called. 
The woman who answered Rodgers phone wouldn’t let me talk after the first sentence but took my name and address.

 
I’m getting the feeling they are answering calls all day about Steve Bannon. Which is awesome! 
No matter where you are in the US, please call your Senators and House Reps. Let them know how you feel about Steve Bannon. The best way is by calling to get your voice heard. 

Leave a Reply

