Adventures in Me: Work 

This morning when I got to work there were people outside talking, after they all said good morning to me and as I was getting my stuff out of my car they all fell silent until got inside. Yeah that happened. 
Somethings I have heard from my coworkers today (but not directly to me) :
He is smart 

He doesn’t owe anyone anything (having his own businesses) 

He can do this

I’m going to give him the benefit of the doubt 

He acceptance speech was really good 

Better than Hilary 
My supervisor has vaguely brought up the election, the most I got from it is she is glad he was elected and he, to her, was the lesser of two evils. Thankfully every time she brings it up I’m able to switch topics. 

Leave a Reply

