Adventures in Me 

My coffee with the woman I was meeting yesterday got postponed. She had an emergency babysit for friends. I don’t know if she was putting me off because something she wanted to do more or if she was telling me the truth. We might try to meet next week for coffee. I will just have to see. I’m not very trusting in others, there are a few who I do trust. I’m always suspicious.

My surgery is for 9am Central time tomorrow. It is minor and out patient. It should be fine. 

I might eat to much Halloween candy. I got some more. It helps my mood. Though I was upset that the Walgreens I go to has already sent back their Halloween items. *pouty face* I wanted some sugar skull items. I might have to search other Walgreens. 

Now to finish getting some things ready for tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

