Status Update: Health Insurance 

My insurance plan is changing, same insurance company through work. Soon I will have to pay more out of pocket for certain co-pays. The office visits co-pays are already as high as they can make them. My prescription co-pays will be going up a lot but I have an additional rx card to help lower the costs. It won’t be like before but it won’t be outrageous like now. In addition, my work is going to start taking out $20/month for my insurance. I know overall I still have it better than some others and I’m not paying as much. Though it is a still a shock to my income. I’m hoping for a wonderful pay raise next year to balance it out more for me. 

Leave a Reply

