Sadness 

Last night I had a wonderful time with Ms Lovely and Mr Jolly. We had coffee.  We all talked. It was wonderful. Ms Lovely was even very sweet and brought me few gifts. It was very nice and thoughtful of her. I left to go home feeling really energized and happy. 
I left to go home and that is when my world crumbled, burned and destroyed. (Ms Lovely and Mr Jolly are okay.Nothing to do with them.) Right now I can’t go into details. Though I have been upset since. I didn’t eat dinner which caused me to wake up with low blood sugar and panic attacks. I ate and drank soda with real sugar in it. Eventually it went away. I’m exhasted and slept only three hours last night. I hope I can take a nap later. I’m still upset and will probably cry more when I get home. 

Leave a Reply

