Status Update: Medical Insurance 

I found out yesterday that my work is going to take the medical insurance plan that is going to up our co-pay on medications. This is to keep our out of pocket on our checks expenses down. Currently I do not pay anything out of my paycheck for medical insurance. There is a possibility that we might start having $5 a week taken out. Though nothing solid on that yet. 
I’m going to have to start looking for ways to lower my co-pay on my medicine. It is going to go for 4 a month to 20 a month for each of my medicine. Does anyone know how I can lower my co-pay on my medicine? 

Leave a Reply

