Status Update: Morning Adventures

This morning was a bit of an adventure.  I got up to find that the electric company was doing work on the power hub next to my place.  In my kitchen is a high small window, I’m pretty sure they saw more than they wanted to while on their bucket off the truck to get the high power lines.  Yeah, I’m not a fan of clothing all the time.

Then on my way to the work circus this morning I found out that ants have invaded my car again. So, I’m Lysoling them before leaving work and then getting some more ant bait. Hopefully this will keep them away. I need to find something to put down where I park because I know that is where they are coming from.  Vacuuming my car might be a good idea too.

 

Leave a Reply

