Life Update in Pictures 

These above a friend sent to me. I squealed when I opened it. New Llama and Alpaca items! 😀 I grew up with him and we are the same age. He is like a brother. I recently sent him Funko Pops of Peanuts movie that I found on sale. 


I rescued these stuffies above from the Goodwill this past weekend. They had a bath and happy! 


I finally got my Supernatural shirt from the last campaign. I love it! Plus part of the funds went to Pulse Orlando. 


This caterpillar was climbing my outside doorway trying to escape the rain. 

Leave a Reply

