Blah Day

Today is one of those Blah days!  I really don’t feel it.  It was incredibly hard to get up this morning.  I just wanted to roll over and go back to sleep.  I can’t do that…I have a job and responsibilities.

I think my period is coming soon, the signs are all there.  Though, I prefer to call it becoming Red Panda.  Other times I’m just Regular Panda or Awesome Panda!

My Daddy told me yesterday that it wasn’t a good day for me to visit him because his grandmother is on the war path.  Also, that we might not get to go to a Chosen Family gathering this Saturday.  How I feel right now, I just want to stay home and watch TV and play Alpaca World and cuddle my Daddy when possible.  I know that is a lot of ands…lol.  Apparently he is having it rough right now because a friend and her boyfriend are staying with my Daddy.  This is starting to cause strife with his given family.  Though, he hasn’t seen his friend in over two years and not sure when he will see her again. I might not get to see my Daddy much this weekend with how his grandmother is right now.  :/ I just need cuddles and love!  Though, I know I have his love always! 😀

This morning my given mother wanted to know where my Daddy put something when we were there.  I thought since it is her day off from work and she has been having some one do things around her house lately that she needed to know right then.  So I called and texted my Daddy.  He just texted me back and wasn’t happy.  I don’t blame him.  I try not to bother him in the morning unless I think it is important.

Work has been hard for me to concentrate or do anything.  Yes Alpaca World is distracting me.  I love watching them prance, even if I don’t open the app to play sometimes I open it to watch the alpacas on the farm.  Though, I mostly can’t concentrate because I don’t want to do anything.  I’m sluggish, tired and blah blah blah….and don’t care mood.  Which that isn’t a good mood to be in.  I’m glad tomorrow is Friday.

Last night Sister texts me telling me that she is having a girls sleep over next Friday night and plans just came together.  I told her that I would love to but I don’t think I will have the funds that weekend.  I didn’t hear back from her.  Part of me wonders if she just sent it to be polite because I didn’t hear anything about it until last night.  If she really wanted me there, wouldn’t she had said something sooner?  I’m sure she is thinking that I’m not coming because she turned me down.  Which isn’t the case, I just have bills I have to pay for and the two biggest bills are at the end of the month.

Life sometimes is just blah.  Though, I know it is not every day and my days are better than ever.  Plus I have much to be grateful for in my life.

Leave a Reply

