30 Day Writing Prompts: Day 1

image

I found the above 30 Day Writing Prompts Challenge on Pinterest and thought I would give it a try. I was looking for prompts and ideas for writing. This one looks good to start with.

Day 1: Weird things you do when you are alone:

Humm I think of everything I do as weird.

I guess being naked. I particularly don’t like wearing clothes unless I’m cold or have to. Society and all freaks out at nudity. It’s just comfy to me.

I play with my teeth and fingers. Biting and scraping my teeth. Habit or oral fixation? Not sure why.

I play with and talk to my stuffies. They are like my babies and family. Though not like real babies. It is hard to explain.
I’m not sure what else. I just think I’m weird and do weird things to begin with everyday all day. Then again there is nothing normal about me and I like it that way.

Leave a Reply

