Happy Midsummer and Summer Solstice

image

I will be honest that I probably won’t get to do anything tonight. Sometimes my energy level isn’t that strong. Plus I still need to get my alter out of storage. Though I believe props are nice and they do help focus the mind. However, what matters most is what is in my heart and mind.

We All Come From the Goddess is one of my favorite chants.

image

Tonight is also a full moon! It is the first full moon on Summer Solstice in many years, once in a lifetime occurrence.

I hope to at least meditate awhile tonight and do some moon gazing. I can’t do rituals outside because I live to close to others.

“The earth, the air, the water, the fire….return return return!”

image

In the Southern hemisphere is Winter Solstice and Yule today!

Blessed be all!

Leave a Reply

