Changes in my Blog

I have been thinking about changing my blog around.  To me, it seems that I have got into a rut and repetitive.  I feel it hasn’t been anything but pictures I find on other sites.  Though, they can be up lifting.  I want to do more with my blog than just put pictures on here.  I don’t always have time to write and not having go signal/no WiFi at home makes it hard to write too.  However, I’m trying to make an effort to write more when possible.  I think my ideas and thoughts in my head would make more impact than just pictures.   Plus I want to go back to doing some writing prompts to write more and get my thoughts out.  So, please be patient with me while I change some things around.  I hope you enjoy my blog, it helps you and you continue to read.

Leave a Reply

