Update

image

Yays! It is Friday again!

Last weekend went pretty well. That Friday I had a wonderful meal with my Daddy, Ms Lovely and Mr Jolly. It was really good to see them and spend time with them. It is never long enough.

My Daddy and I had to leave early because he was driving out of town. The show went well and they were able to get some funds for their Pack member. I donated some money online to his gofundme account since I couldn’t be there.

Saturday morning I got up early and went grocery shopping. I had the best maple bacon donut from the deli, why can’t Dunkin Donuts make theses? I as a mighty hunter foraged for food at good prices. When I got back to my place I ate lunch and watched the rest of Game of Thrones. I’m all caught up now.

The rest of the weekend I watched TV shows and movies in between cleaning my house. I got a lot accomplished. There is still more I would like to do. Though it is getting there.

I need either a new vacuum cleaner or something because it keeps kicking up a bunch of dust.

I got to see my Daddy on his way home. Even though it was late he came to see me for a few minutes.

At some point soon I have to get all my stuff out of storage. I have room for it. Though I’m dreading it. I’m going to want to go through everything, probably throw lots away since they have been in storage for four years and I haven’t touched them and take everything apart to make sure no bugs tag along. It will be worth it to have my altar in my place again. It’s been to long.

Monday I went to visit my Daddy and do laundry. I dislike going anywhere on Mondays because I tend to be in a bad mood. Though I needed to wash clothes.

I did visit my Daddy on Wednesday and was in a much better mood.

Today I did my best to watch my oldest niece graduation ceremony between working via livestream. I remember when I graduated from high school, it was a while back. I’m so happy for her. Sometimes when I think about my nieces I bothers me that I missed them growing up because of everything going on with me. At least now I try to do my best.

My plans this weekend are to work overtime Saturday, it is much needed and appreciated. Saturday evening I’m going to see my Mama (chosen family) in her belly dancing tropes production of some fairytales. Then going over to spend the rest of the weekend at my Daddy’s.

I really need a deep freezer. My little freezer on my refrigerator isn’t cutting it as far as space goes. Then again I tend to over buy groceries.

image

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend! Anything positive is possible! Let’s do this! Geronimo!

Leave a Reply

