Why I am here?

I’m a mixture of eclectic and eccentric.  I’m wrapped in glitter, rolled in rainbow sprinkles and dipped in geekdom.  I would consider myself strange, weird, freaky and unusual.  I often thought of myself as alone in the world.  I mean who could possible relate to me or understand me? Who could possibly get me?! I spiraled down a path of anxiety and depression.  My world became a single window view of life and worries.  Though, once I started talking a little bit about what I was going through I started to realize I wasn’t alone.  I decided that it would be healthy for me to share my experiences with others, and hopefully it will help others know they are not alone. In addition, I hope to bring positive energy, kindness, knowledge and experience to others.

If you would like, come with me on my path in life.

Warning: I will post adult content from time to time. You must be of legal adult age in your state or country to read my blog.

10 thoughts on “Why I am here?

  1. Your blog has been very helpful through my journey. I adore the authenticity you show. You seem like someone who I can relate to. Keep the positive posts coming. 🙂 I have a blog over at http://www.theurbanhippiemac.com where I started jusy journaling about my quest to live a better life, a good life, but lately its been hard as you can understand anxiety and depression come knocking and its hard to get out of the funk, but this page is very inspiring.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

